Delete key entries
To delete key entries the following steps should be performed:
- check all key entries that are to be deleted
- press the "Delete" button. All marked entries will be deleted as it is shown on the picture below:
- press the "OK" button to confirm changes. NOTE: if the dialog is closed with Atl-F4 or the "Cancel" button all changes will be dropped.
Copy and delete key entries